top of page

where tenacity and integrity are combined to help you excel.

TenagrityTM Solutions

TenagrityTM Solutions delivers exceptional tenacity, integrity, and expertise. With TenagrityTM, you will receive sound strategy, a partner for your communications needs, and expertise to help you scale up your operations.

Tenagrity's network includes national and global leaders with decades of expertise.

Tenagrity's network includes national and global leaders with decades of expertise.

About Tenagrity's CEO
Caroline DeBerry

Almost twenty years of experience

Caroline DeBerry is the founder and CEO of TenagrityTM Solutions. Caroline has been involved in government, policy, and public service for over 18 years - having been a VP, chief officer, senior congressional staffer, federal appointee, small business owner, and published author.

Caroline served Congressman John J. Duncan, Jr., as well as the campaigns of Congressman Tom Price, MD, and Governor Sonny Perdue, both of whom became Cabinet Secretaries. She has also worked with White House officials, Vice President Pence's Chief of Staff Nick Ayers, Assistant Secretary for Health ADM Brett Giroir, RADM Sylvia Trent-Adams, US Surgeon General VADM Jerome Adams, Deputy Surgeon General Erica Schwartz, and many other state and federal government and industry leaders. Caroline was a senior campaign finance analyst for the Federal Election Commission, receiving multiple awards for her work, and later founded her own FEC consulting firm. She also was a chief officer for an international nonprofit that provides free health clinics.

Caroline has worked on several important pieces of legislation, including provisions in the 2020 CARES Act, 21st Century Cures Act, and FY19 National Defense Authorization Act among others. In addition to writing her book, The Renewal of Independence, published in 2010, Caroline has ghostwritten law books and other works, and she self-published and illustrated a children’s book, The Reflect: The Beginning

Most recently, Caroline was honored to inducted into Marquis Who's Who in America 2024-2025. Click here to learn more.

bottom of page